CONTACT US

Are you a current customer or a prospective customer wanting to see how we can help you grow your business? Contact us using one of the options below. If you are unsure of the location that would serve you, please reach out to our marketing team or call the Corporate Office for assistance.

Hattiesburg, Mississippi
(Corporate Office)

PO Box 1351 (39403)

1100 Edward Street
Hattiesburg, MS  39401
(800) 844-3663

Ricky Reed, Vice President of Sales and Marketing
rreed@merchantsfoodservice.com
(601) 584-4635

Tom West, Vice President of Purchasing
twest@merchantsfoodservice.com
(601) 584-4324

 

Jackson, Mississippi Division
(Serves Mississippi, Louisiana, Arkansas and Tennessee)

870 Boling Street
Jackson, MS 39209
(800) 844-0061

Woody Cheatham, Division President
wcheatham@merchantsfoodservice.com
(601) 985-7201

Tammy Porter, Director of Sales
tporter@merchantsfoodservice.com
(601) 985-7211

Clanton, Alabama Division
(Serves Alabama, Florida, Tennessee and Georgia)

2450 Big M Boulevard
Clanton, AL 35045
(800) 844-0633

Jim Strzelecki, Division President
jstrzelecki@merchantsfoodservice.com
(205) 280-1710

, Director of Sales
@merchantsfoodservice.com
(205) 280-1711

 

 

Newberry, South Carolina Division
(Serves the Carolinas and Georgia)

11531 SC-34
Newberry, SC 29108
(803) 276-0510

Dave Stansfield, Division President
dstansfield@merchantsfoodservice.com
(803) 321-1370

Chad Geary, Director of Sales
cgeary@merchantsfoodservice.com
(803) 321-1394

Atlanta, Georgia Office
(National Sales)

1995 North Park Place, Suite 560
Atlanta, GA  30339
(770) 693-9882

Dale Flowers, Vice President of National Sales
dflowers@merchantsfoodservice.com
(404) 402-3946

Camille Edwards, Director of Sales and Service
cedwards@merchantsfoodservice.com
(954) 292-6667