CONTACT US

Are you a current customer or a prospective customer wanting to see how we can help you grow your business? Contact us using one of the options below. If you are unsure of the location that would serve you, please reach out to our marketing team or call the Corporate Office for assistance.

Purvis, Mississippi
(Temporary Corporate Office)

117 Central Industrial Row
Purvis, MS  39475
(800) 844-3663

Ricky Reed, Vice President of Sales and Marketing
rreed@merchantsfoodservice.com
(601) 337-9099

Tom West, Vice President of Purchasing
twest@merchantsfoodservice.com
(601) 584-4324

 

Jackson, Mississippi Division
(Serves Mississippi, Louisiana, Arkansas and Tennessee)

870 Boling Street
Jackson, MS 39209
(800) 844-0061

Steven Legier, Division President
slegier@merchantsfoodservice.com
(601) 985-7201

Ricky Reed, Director of Sales
rreed@merchantsfoodservice.com
(601) 337-9099

Tifton, Georgia Division
(Serves National Accounts)

7833 Magnolia Industrial Boulevard
Tifton, GA 31794
(877) 246-1588

Rodney Elam, General Manager
relam@merchantsfoodservice.com
(229) 391-2249

Dale Flowers, Vice President of National Sales
dflowers@merchantsfoodservice.com
(404) 402-3946

 

Atlanta, Georgia Office
(National Sales)

1995 North Park Place, Suite 560
Atlanta, GA  30339
(770) 693-9882

Dale Flowers, Vice President of National Sales
dflowers@merchantsfoodservice.com
(404) 402-3946

Camille Edwards, Director of Sales and Service
cedwards@merchantsfoodservice.com
(954) 292-6667

Clanton, Alabama Division
(Serves Alabama, Florida, Tennessee and Georgia)

2450 Big M Boulevard
Clanton, AL 35045
(800) 844-0633

Woody Cheatham, Division President
wcheatham@merchantsfoodservice.com
(205) 280-1710

Eric Kane, Director of Sales
ekane@merchantsfoodservice.com
(505) 977-0943

 

Newberry, South Carolina Division
(Serves the Carolinas and Georgia)

11531 SC-34
Newberry, SC 29108
(803) 276-0510

Jim Strzelecki, Division President
jstrzelecki@merchantsfoodservice.com
(803) 321-1370

Don Tank, Director of Sales
dtank@merchantsfoodservice.com
(828) 699-0141